elevating law in evansville, in

phone: (812) 402-1600

Find Us On Find Us On Facebook

Lauren K. Jones, RP, IRP

Lauren K. Jones, RP, IRP
Firm Administrator and Registered Paralegal

Lauren Jones is currently the Firm Administrator for Jones • Wallace, LLC.  She manages the office and the litigation department.  Lauren has a Bachelor of Science Degree in Paralegal Studies, is an Indiana Registered Paralegal and is a PACE Registered Paralegal.  She is also a member of the Indiana State Bar Association, and is Vice Chair of the ISBA Affiliate Membership Committee, and serves on the ISBA Ethics Committee.  She is a member of the Board of Directors of Indiana Paralegal Association, serving as President. She formerly chaired the IPA Ethics Committee, and is a member of its Regulation Committee.  She is also a member of the National Federation of Paralegal Associations.

In 2013, Lauren was awarded the Indiana Paralegal Association's Outstanding Board Member of the Year award.  In 2012, she was awarded the Indiana State Bar Association’s Affiliate Committee Award.  In 2010, Lauren was awarded the Outstanding Paralegal of the Year by the Indiana Paralegal Association.  She also received the 2010 Evansville Bar Association’s Outstanding Paralegal Award for Outstanding Achievement in the Profession of Paralegal and Dedicated Service to the Legal Community.

Lauren was the first Chairperson of the Evansville Bar Association's Paralegal Section.  She was the 2005 recipient of the Evansville Bar Association President's Award.  She is the Chair on the EBA Paralegal Section Committee, and is a member of the EBA Diversity Outreach Committee.  She is also active in the community and served as a volunteer for the Vanderburgh County Juvenile Court's Teen Court Program.  She has volunteered for the Volunteer Lawyer Program, and has served as a volunteer paralegal for members of the military reserves who were called to active duty and sent to Iraq. She is a board member of ANEW - A Network of Evansville Women and chairs and serves on several ANEW committees.